New MPs sworn in at solemn sitting of Verkhovna Rada

New MPs sworn in at solemn sitting of Verkhovna Rada

Verkhovna Rada parliament MP swearing-in ceremony oath of office solemn sitting minister government Ihor Zhdanov Volodymyr Omelian Oksana Markarova Stepan Kubiv handshake
File Details
Published: 29.08.2019 Rating:
Category: Bodies of State Authority of Ukraine, Verkhovna Rada Viewed: 99 Downloads: 1 Model release: NoProperty release: No


Web45 Credits
Original size105 Credits


JPG: 3543x2385px @ 2.23 Mb.

Minister of Youth and Sports of Ukraine Ihor Zhdanov, Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine Volodymyr Omelian, Minister of Finance of Ukraine Oksana Markarova and First Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine, Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine Stepan Kubiv (R to L) attend a solemn sitting of the Verkhovna Rada, Kyiv, capital of Ukraine, August 29, 2019. People's deputies of the 9th convocation took an oath of office after the July 21 snap parliamentary election. Ukrinform. /KDR/

Related items

Media Stock

Professional Photo and Video service of Ukrinform online

Phone: +380(44) 299-05-56