1st sitting of Verkhovna Rada of 9th convocation

1st sitting of Verkhovna Rada of 9th convocation

Verkhovna Rada parliament 9th convocation first sitting Mykhailo Zabrodskyi Ruslan Stefanchuk Dmytro Razumkov Andrii Kozhemiakin Yaroslav Zhelezniak Yulii Ioffe
File Details
Published: 29.08.2019 Rating:
Category: Bodies of State Authority of Ukraine, Verkhovna Rada Viewed: 231 Downloads: 0 Model release: NoProperty release: No


Web60 Credits
Original size150 Credits


JPG: 4235x2936px @ 2.94 Mb.

Members of the temporary presidium - Mykhailo Zabrodskyi (European Solidarity), Ruslan Stefanchuk (Servant of the People), Dmytro Razumkov (Servant of the People), Andrii Kozhemiakin (Batkivshchyna), Yaroslav Zhelezniak (Holos) and Yulii Ioffe (Opposition Platform - For Life) - partake in the first sitting of the Verkhovna Rada of the 9th convocation, Kyiv, capital of Ukraine, August 29, 2019. Ukrinform. /KDR/

Related items

Media Stock

Professional Photo and Video service of Ukrinform online

Phone: +380(44) 299-05-56